Highlights of the Conference

Come and be a part of this historic moment celebrating the 25 year journey of the world’s greatest movement for health, happiness and world peace! What started in India with just 5 people in 1995 has grown into a worldwide phenomena. Join the creator Dr Madan Kataria along with Star Speakers from all around the world in this 3 day extraordinary event.

Personal teaching from Dr Kataria for 3 hours over 3 days

Learn from the most experienced Masters and Teachers

Top Scientific research studies explained in an easy way

100 New laughter exercises taught live

Take your Laughter Yoga work to the next level with LY 2.0

Conference will be translated simultaneously in: German, French, Spanish & Italian

You will receive

Certificate of participation

Video recording of 100 new laughter exercises

Top 10 Scientific research studies (pdf booklet)

Audio downloads: NEW LaughDance Party Music, Bollywood LaughterDance audio

Video downloads: All presentations of World Conference

Learn from the Master

Keynote address: he will take you through the journey of the LY movement from 5 people from India in 1995 to more than 100+ countries and how it has evolved from a social movement to every aspect of society. Understand how LY has crossed cultural boundaries to become a universal wisdom and a fountainhead from which the different shapes and forms of LY will continue to develop and grow in perpetuity.

LY 2.0 Where do we go from here? The demand for LY during the pandemic has increased multi-fold. The whole world is ready for LY but as LY Professionals, are we ready to deliver? What are the opportunities and challenges which lay ahead of us?

Special workshop on LY with school children: What children learn during their formative years (before the age of 7) stays with them for the rest of their life. If we want this world to be happy and healthy, LY needs to be a part of the school curriculum. In this workshop, Dr Kataria will share with you his practical experience of working with school children from different age groups.

Value adding Laughter Yoga: The classical 4 steps of LY continues to be the mainstay of LY teaching and yet we found with our experience that over and above practitioners can add different types of breathing, stretching and meditation practices. The addition of singing, dancing, playing and laughing which we call the 4 elements of joy will take your LY sessions to the next level which will make them more enjoyable and engaging.

Top 10 research studies which every LY Pro must know: at present there are 100s of research papers on LY conducted in various universities around the world. We have simplified them so that it can be easily understood for a layperson. We have prepared a PowerPoint presentation and PDF file for LY Pros to present during their training and workshops.

Developing your leadership skills: A successful leader is not the one who has more followers but the one who creates more leaders. This is my story as I chose to lead people from behind and I always tell people that I am a great teacher because of my great students. My goal is to help you reach your goals. I will share with you more leadership qualities I learnt from Laughter Yoga and the spiritual wisdom I gained living in India.

Laughter Yoga Star Speakers

alexa-drubay
us-flag

Alexa Drubay (Master Trainer)

Exploring the F factor in LY (What I have learned over the years)

ashok-ind
in-flag

Ashok Sawhney (Certified Teacher)

LY clubs extended families developing into caring & sharing communities

Lara-italy
it-flag

Lara Lucaccioni (Master Trainer)

Programming your mind with laughter (developing a habit with a 40 day challenge)

br-flag

Sandro Lobo (Master Trainer)

How Laughter Yoga transforming lives in Brazil ?

Merv Neal
aus-flag

Merv Neal (Master Trainer)

Surviving and thriving Covid through LY online

fr-flag

Fabrice Loizeau (Master Trainer)

Ideas, tips and pathways to success for Laughter Yoga in France

uk-flag

Lotte Mikelsen (Master Trainer)

How to apply LY for healing chronic illnesses (my own journey with MS)

us-flag

Jeffrey Briar (Master Trainer)

Secrets of the Western World’s unstoppable Laughter Club

rus-flag

Dmitriy Efimov (Certified Teacher)

How LY improves efficiency and performance in the business world

mal-flag

Lee-Jean Fung (Certified Teacher)

How to inspire LY Leaders to serve the community (13 years of experience)

john-chen-1
tai-flag

John Chen (Master Trainer)

How to create an LY association in your country (Taiwan LY Association model)

dubai-flag

Suman Suneja (Certified Teacher)

Living Laughter in Daily Life

What Speakers say about their presentation

19th, 20th, 21st November 2021

India Time 6:30 PM to 09:30 PM

UK 13:00 – 16:00
Europe 14:00 – 17:00
SA 15:00 – 18:00
Israel/Russia 15:00 – 18:00
UAE 17:00 – 19:00
Indo 20:00 – 23:00
Sing/Mal/HK/Tai 21:00 – 24:00
Japan 22:00 – 01:00

ET 08:00 – 11:00
CT 07:00 – 10:00
MST 06:00 – 09:00
PST 05:00 – 08:00
Mexico 07:00 – 10:00
Brazil 10:00 – 13:00
Ecuador 08:00 – 11:00
Argentina/Chile 10:00 – 13:00

Coaching Platform: Zoom

IMPORTANT: In case you are not able to attend an online lesson, you will receive video downloads and can learn at your own pace.

Be a sponsor to support Laughter Mission

For Platinum and Gold Sponsors, these slides will be displayed during the conference. Please send your closeup picture and short message to help@laughteryoga.org

If you think your life has changed due to LY over the years, this is the time for you to give back and support millions of people around the world to bring more laughter and joy into their lives.

Major part of the proceeds from your sponsorship will help to spread the laughter mission by

  • Setting up free social laughter clubs both online and in person
  • Taking laughter to organizations for physically and mentally challenged
  • Bringing LY to orphanages and refugees around the world
  • Spreading LY to African countries

To show our heartfelt gratitude for your kindness, we will display your name as an official sponsor during the conference. You will also receive a ‘Certificate of Appreciation’.

Sponsorship Options

Platinum: USD 500 | Gold: USD 300
Silver: USD 200 | Bronze: USD 100

Please select the amount you would like to sponsor

Donation amount

You will receive

On Completion of this course You will receive

Certificate of participation

Video recording of 100 new laughter exercises

Top 10 Scientific research studies (pdf booklet)

Audio downloads: NEW LaughDance Party Music, Bollywood LaughterDance audio

Video downloads: All presentations of World Conference

Pre-Conference Spiritual Retreat Online & World Conference Combo Deal

This program is an advanced training for the Laughter Yoga Community for their personal growth and spiritual development. This is a must for all LY Professionals.

We have custom designed it to help people learn how to cleanse the negativity arising out of the present day world with age-old principles of meditation, emotional intelligence and simple spirituality without resorting to religious practices. Spirituality is all about working smart not hard so that you get maximum results with minimum efforts. All you have to do is to align yourself with the universal principles of nature which we call spiritual laws.

Dates: 16, 17, 18 November
Duration: 2 hrs each day over 3 days (6hrs total)
Time: 6:30- 8:30pm India Time
Language: English

Early Bird Discount Ends Nov. 5

2021/11/05 18:30:00

By signing up for the World Conference, you are contributing to our mission of bringing more laughter and joy into people’s lives. Money raised will help train new leaders in setting up free Social Laughter Clubs in underprivileged communities worldwide.

Register and Pay For World Conference

( Early Bird Discount $ 199 $ 250 )
You save $51

Register and Pay for Spiritual and Conference Combo deal

( Early Bird Discount $ 298 $ 400 )
You save $102

If you have difficulty in making payment or have any questions regarding the World Conference or Spiritual Retreat, please fill out the enquiry form.

Enquiry Form

    IMPORTANT: If you are from INDIA you can pay in Indian rupees by Bank Transfer or Google Pay. Please contact help@laughteryoga.org or Call/WhatsApp: +91 8884567891